Uncategorized

Hi

Bonjour, hola, dia duit … and hello.

And welcome to this new experiment for me. This is going to be a little outlet for me as I’m going through my Law Masters, so quite a public diary if you will.

I’ll probably write some of my little daily musings about everything and anything so be prepared. I’ll probably end up writing on beauty products and routines, health and lifestyle, travelling, some little Law pieces and just some everyday life. I may also post some photos of my Chow Chow, Jasper, from time to time. He’s adorable, as clear from this photo of him at Bloody Bridge, a rocky beach on the County Down coast in Northern Ireland.

I have no idea what this will turn out to be, but come on this journey with me!

Love,

Aisling xox

Jasper at Bloody Bridge

Leave a comment